The Daily Southerner, Tarboro, NC


February 6, 2013

Hobgood Academy Honor Roll and Principal’s List

ROCKY MOUNT — 4th Principal’s List

Mary Lindsey Harris

Cole Lanier

Christopher May

Jessica Staton

4th Honor Roll

Hunter Rogers

Billy Joe Wrenn

5th Principal’s List

Jackson Bryant

Ben Corey

Kelsey Craft

Avery Grace Sorie

5th Honor Roll

Logan Ayers

Katy Fulkerson

Deborah Hall Kitchin

6th Principal’s List

Jacob Braddy

Jenna-Leigh Clark

Stephanie Moore

Caleb Whitley

6th Honor Roll

Chandler Bain

Will Braddy

Erika Gomez

Alex Hanff

Meg Hanff

Hutson Holliday

Copeland Lachapelle

Blaine Lilley

Lauren Streeter

7th Honor Roll

Madelyn Davis

David Dobson

Kaitlyn Kostrzebski

Katie Lanier

Deonta’ Mosley

Ana Wrenn

8th Principal’s List

Charles Corey

Macey Crawford

Paul King

8th Honor Roll

David Bunting

Harley Cannon

Tiffany Geesey

Carson Josey

Chap Lachapelle

Zach Speight

9th Principal’s List

Shawn Crownover

Beth Hanff

Emily Thomas

9th Honor Roll

Lawson Davis

Taylor Smith

Jodie Warmack

10th Principal’s List

Brianna Barnes

Christopher Braddy

10th Honor Roll

Arianna Flanary

Carson Smith

Austin Stewart

Abby Warren

11th Principal’s List

Kristen Braswell

April Duke

11th Honor Roll

Jimmy Andrus

Rebekah Evans

Caroline Grimes

Luis Martinez

Megan Medford

12th Principal’s List

Jesse Bunting

Morgan Medford

12th Honor Roll

Katie Mills

Text Only
AP Video
Raw: Deadly Bombing in Egypt Raw: What's Inside a Commercial Jet Wheel Well Raw: Obama Arrives in Japan for State Visit Raw: Anti-Obama Activists Fight Manila Police Motels Near Disney Fighting Homeless Problem Michigan Man Sees Thanks to 'bionic Eye' Obama to Oso: We'll Be Here As Long As It Takes Bon Jovi Helps Open Low-income Housing in Philly Pipeline Opponents Protest on National Mall Hagel Gets Preview of New High-tech Projects S.C. Man Apologizes for Naked Walk in Wal-Mart New Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees Named 'Piles' of Bodies in South Sudan Slaughter SCOTUS Hears Tv-over-Internet Case Chief Mate: Crew Told to Escape After Passengers Iowa College Finds Beauty in Bulldogs
Twitter Updates